Jesse Gilbert projection design, software and sound

Miguel Atwood-Ferguson Ensemble at the Blue Whale

Jesse will create live visuals for composer/performer Miguel Atwood-Ferguson‘s new ensemble at the Blue Whale in Los Angeles on June 27, 2014.



Miguel Atwood-Ferguson – electric violin
Charles Altura – guitar
Nick Mancini – marimba
Sam Barsh – keys
Gabe Noel – bass
Jamire Williams – drums
Carlos Niño – percussion, dj sets
Jesse Gilbert – visuals


Live at the Blue Whale

123 astronaut E S Onizuka St.
Suite 301
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Tel: 213-620-0908

June 27th, 2014 –  doors open at 8pm
Tickets $20

Comments are closed.

Site Search

jessegilbert [at] gmail [dot] com