Jesse Gilbert projection design, software and sound

Ten Freedom Summers at UCSD

Jesse performs with Wadada Leo Smith’s Golden Quartet and the Pacifica Red Coral Ensemble, January 21, 2015 at UC San Diego’s Conrad Prebys Music Center.

Ten Freedom Summers

Golden Quartet
Wadada Leo Smith – composition, trumpet
Anthony Davis – piano
John Lindberg – bass
Lynn Vartan – percussion

Pacifica Red Coral Ensemble
Shalini Vijayan – violin
Mona Tian – violin
Miguel Atwood-Ferguson – viola
Judith Hamman – cello
Kyle Motl – contrabass
Felipe Rossi – clarinet
Ine Vanoevern – flute

Jesse Gilbert – video design

Comments are closed.

Site Search

jessegilbert [at] gmail [dot] com