Jesse Gilbert projection design, software and sound

Miguel Atwood-Ferguson at the Blue Whale

Jesse will create live visuals for Miguel-Atwood Ferguson’s Ensemble at the Blue Whale in Little Tokyo, Los Angeles on January 29th & 30th, 2016.

Miguel Atwood-Ferguson – composer, 5-string violin
Josh Johnson – alto saxophone
Walter Smith III – tenor saxophone
Jeff Parker – guitar
Josh Nelson – piano
Kaveh Rastegar – bass
Jamire Williams – drums
Carlos Niño – percussion
Jesse Gilbert – live visuals

8pm –  21+

The Blue Whale
123 Astronaut E S Onizuka Street #301
Los Angeles, California 90012

Comments are closed.

Site Search

jessegilbert [at] gmail [dot] com