Jesse Gilbert projection design, software and sound

Miguel Atwood-Ferguson at the Blue Whale

Jesse will create live visuals for Miguel-Atwood Ferguson’s Ensemble at the Blue Whale in Little Tokyo, Los Angeles on August 19th & 20th, 2016.

Miguel Atwood-Ferguson: compositions, arrangements, 5 string violin
Katisse Buckingham: flutes
Josh Johnson: alto sax
Philip Dizack: trumpet
Daniel Rotem: tenor sax
Garrett Smith: trombones
Nick Mancini: vibraphone
Dennis Hamm: keys
Gabe Noel: bass
Jamire Williams: drums
Allakoi Peete: percussion
Carlos Niño: percussion, dj sets
Jesse Gilbert: visuals

8pm –  21+

The Blue Whale
123 Astronaut E S Onizuka Street #301
Los Angeles, California 90012

Advance tickets here:  8/19, 8/20

Comments are closed.

Site Search

jessegilbert [at] gmail [dot] com