Jesse Gilbert exploring transdisciplinary arts and culture

Ten Freedom Summers in San Sebastián

Jesse will create live visuals for Wadada Leo Smith’s Ten Freedom Summers at the Heineken Jazz Festival in San Sebastián, Spain on July 25th, 2014.

Wadada Leo Smith’s Golden Quartet

Wadada Leo Smith – composition, trumpet
Anthony Davis – piano
John Lindberg – bass
Pheeroan akLaff – drums
Jesse Gilbert – visuals

VENUE: Club Victoria Eugenia (Skoda Space)
Plaza Okendo 1
20004 Donostia-San Sebastián

July 25, 2014 @ Midnight
Event link here
Tickets are 18€

Comments are closed.

Site Search

jessegilbert [at] gmail [dot] com